top of page


Glacis United were formed in 1965 and immediately saw success as the dominant force in Gibraltarian football throughout the 1960s through to the 1980s, winning 9 consecutive titles from 1965 to 1966 to 1973–74 and further consecutive titles in the 1980s.


17x Premier Division Champions, 5x Rock Cups, x2 Pepe Reyes Cup Winners, x1 Futsal Rock Cup

bottom of page